Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Star Mountain Water Supply Corp. Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Charlie Martin 903-593-8301
Vice-President Chuck Demaree 903-352-2845
Secretary Peggy Childress 903-360-5388
Member Wayne Lott 903-253-7235
Member Helen Lowry 903-920-2801
Member Cordell Robinson 903-730-0610
Member Andy Wright 903-738-4281